San Angelo Stock Show results, Ag mechanics and Concho Pearl dorper

San Angelo Stock Show & RodeoSan Angelo Stock Show & Rodeo

Here are the results from the San Angelo Stock Show’s Ag Mechanics Show and Junior Concho Pearl dorper futurity show:

Ag Mechanics Show

Overall Grand Champion
Hallsville FFA
Overall Reserve Grand Champion
Tilden FFA
Ennis FFA
John Kearny Rising Star Award
Dyllan Jones- Ellis County 4-H
Champion Individual Showmanship
Noli Park- Bosqueville FFA
Reserve Champion Individual Showmanship
Ashley Payne-Boles County 4-H
Champion Group Showmanship
Irion County 4-H
Reserve Champion Group Showmanship
Italy FFA


Junior Concho Pearl Dorper Furturity Placings
San Angelo Stock Show & Rodeo Association
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Entry #                  Exhibitor Name Club                                     Place     Special Placing
3433                       Kyra B Hunter    Kendall County                4-H        1
1816                       Carter J Glass     Sterling County 4-H       2
7557                       Carson Cahill      Sutton County 4-H          3
1594                       Megan Powell   Eldorado FFA                    4
272                         Bralei Lusty         San Saba County 4-H     5
7629                       Lane Cahill           Sutton County 4-H          6
3648                       Stuart Cole Speck McCulloch County 4-H 7
7549                       Whitney Edington Mills County 4-H          8
6413                       Casey Fung          Iowa Park FFA                                9
3655                       Stuart Cole Speck McCulloch County 4-H 10
4895                       Colby Grigsby       Pecos County 4-H         11
4907                       Zane Davis             Pecos County 4-H         12
267                         Triston McGehee San Saba County 4-H 13
4467                       Brylie Roeder        Gillespie County 4-H    1             Reserve Supreme Champion
1818                       Carter J Glass        Sterling County 4-H      2             Reserve Breed Champion
7545                       Will O. Edington   Mills County 4-H            3



3441                       Koby Hunter      Kendall County 4-H       1              Reserve Breed Champion

4468                       Brylie Roeder      Gillespie County 4-H    2

9709                       Caitlyn M Ocampo Erath County 4-H     3

1823                       Peighton J Glass                  Sterling County 4-H     4

5902                       Jacob Geistweidt Comfort FFA                                  5

4923                       Serenity Vanderwier Pecos County 4-H                 6

1593                       Megan Powell        Eldorado FFA                                7

4902                       Owen Davis             Pecos County 4-H                        8

4925                       Skyler K Vanderwier Pecos County 4-H                   9

1109                       Abby Cellela            Kaufman County 4-H                  10

5901                       Jacob Geistweidt   Comfort FFA                                11




1824                       Peighton J Glass                    Sterling County 4-H    1            Supreme Champion

1402                       Jayla Lair                   Cooper FFA                  2